DE EN

Salutation

Surname*

Name*

Company

Street*

Postcode*

Place*

Your email*

Telephone

Your message*

Taenzler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH

HEADQUARTERS
Grenzstraße 13
01936 Laußnitz
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
Telefax: +49 (0)35795-2891-29
E-Mail: info@tma-sachsen.de


MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Mario Taenzler

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
E-Mail: m.taenzler@tma-sachsen.de


MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE
Ms. Susan Taenzler

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-12
E-Mail: susan.taenzler@tma-sachsen.de


ACCOUNTING
Ms. Andrea Moschke

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
E-Mail: info@tma-sachsen.de


GLOBAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mr. Uwe Manthei

Office Freiburg im Breisgau
Telephone: +49 (0)761-4536 733
Mobile: +49 (0)1705793069
E-Mail: uwe.manthei@tma-sachsen.de


GLOBAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER / PROJECT MANAGER
Mr. Sebastian Schreier 

Mobile: +49 (0)15172688775
E-Mail: sebastian.schreier@tma-sachsen.de


SALES CNC MANUFACTURING
Mr. Lars Antrack

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-17
Mobile: +49 (0)1705793561
E-Mail: lars.antrack@tma-sachsen.de


DEPARTMENT MANAGER CNC MANUFACTURING
Mr. Daniel Meinecke 

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-21
E-Mail: daniel.meinecke@tma-sachsen.de


DEPARTMENT MANAGER PLANT ENGINEERING
Mr. André Kutzke

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-26
E-Mail: andre.kutzke@tma-sachsen.de


DEPUTY DEPARTMENT MANAGER PLANT ENGINEERING
Mr. Holger Reim

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-22
E-Mail: holger.reim@tma-sachsen.de


DEPARTMENT MANAGER ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING /
PLC PROGRAMMER
Mr. Lars Rotzoll

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-24
E-Mail: lars.rotzoll@tma-sachsen.de


DESIGN MANAGER
Mr. Rene Hübner

Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-16
E-Mail: rene.huebner@tma-sachsen.de


 

© 2022 - Taenzler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH - Contact - Imprint
Design_Layout_Code:SE