DE EN

Salutation

Surname*

Name*

Company

Street*

Postcode*

Place*

Your email*

Telephone

Your message*

Taenzler Mechanical Engineering and Plant Construction GmbH

HEADQUARTERS
Adress: Grenzstraße 13, 01936 Laußnitz
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
Telefax: +49 (0)35795-2891-29
E-mail: info@tma-sachsen.de


IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Managing director: Mr. Mario Taenzler
Telefon: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
E-mail: m.taenzler@tma-sachsen.de


Management assistance: Ms. Susan Börner
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-12
E-mail: susan.boerner@tma-sachsen.de


Accounting: Ms. Andrea Moschke
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-0
E-mail: info@tma-sachsen.de


Global Key Account Manager: Herr Uwe Manthei
Bureau Freiburg im Breisgau
Telephone: +49 (0)761-4536 733
Mobile: +49 (0)1705793069

E-mail: uwe.manthei@tma-sachsen.de


Department manager machining: Mr. Wolfgang Kürbis
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-11
E-mail: wolfgang.kuerbis@tma-sachsen.de


Assistance department manager machining: Herr Ronny Pommeranz 
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-11
E-mail: ronny.pommeranz@tma-sachsen.de


Department manager plant construction, QM representative: Mr. Holger Reim
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-22
E-mail: holger.reim@tma-sachsen.de


Design manager: Mr. Rene Hübner
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-16
E-mail: rene.huebner@tma-sachsen.de


Constructor: Mr. Mirko Thomas
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-16
E-Mail: mirko.thomas@tma-sachsen.de


Sales CNC production: Mr. Lothar Nolle
Telephone: +49 (0)35795-2891-17
Mobile: +49 (0)1705793561
E-mail: lothar.nolle@tma-sachsen.de

© 2017 - Taenzler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH - Contact - Imprint
Design_Layout_Code:SE